Oh hello there

Let me set this straight, I’m the complete opposite of normal.

I plan to be a writer when I’m older. I write about heroic girls saving the world and sassing in the process. I write about those things, because frankly, I’m none of that. I can imagine myself away to a world of wonder and excitement. A world of bombs and running towards things, about to save the world. And then I’m dragged back to reality, and Sky Lament is a mere shadow in my mind. I sit at my computer far too much, planning far too many world dominations that is surely not good for one’s mental health.

While people count sheep, I plan to brutally murder them. Then write about it.

So yeah, that’s me. The slightly mentally unstable coffee crazed writer bookworm.

Leave a Reply

