Another Picture of my cat, Mickey

DSCF2564

And so I begin to show you some of the many photo’s of my fat, old, dementia ridden cat, Mickey. So bloody photogenic.

Love ya moggy!

He’s sleeping on my bed, as usual, with his paws under his chin and his head on one side. I took this about a week after I got my new camera, a *get’s up to retrieve camera* *realises sister has taken it*,  okay, scratch that. It looks really fancy, and my sister is currently using it for uni. Damn!

Silly sister!

Leave a Reply

