It official, I’m done for!

Chocolate Benedict Cumberbatch

Easter has arrived, and so has Benedict’s Chocolately goodness. So, I thought, I’ll just get some chocolate from the kitchen. NO! Mustn’t eat any chocolate, otherwise you’ll eat all of it. DAMN! This is going to be a very long Easter…

In other news, my friend sent me these pictures when I complained about not having any chocolate. HANG ON! HOLD YO HORSE! STOP THE FLIPPING TRAIN! I HAVE THE CHOCLATE IN MY SIGHTS! *gobble* *gobble* Okay, *deep breath* I’m good. I’ll be fine, no need for chocolate. Yeah, my friend sent me these pictures. I’m going to kill her.

Choclate 2  Chocolate 1imagesEGMIRZRX

2 thoughts on “It official, I’m done for!

Leave a Reply

